skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ceej80

37, Male, Single, Southern Region, WA
Last online:
20 Sep '17

Headline

“Always up for a few laughs and some good times....”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Originally from the east coast, been living south of Perth for a couple of years now, and so far so good, living near the beach is a big plus also !!
Life's been good so far, plenty of great experiences and good times, great job. nice home, good friends ect, just that one piece of the puzzle missing....
Someone to share it all with......
My Friends and family would describe me as an honest and dependable person, good morals, financially secure and with no major hang ups.
Always keen for a camping/fishing trip or weekend getaway ! Enjoy most things outdoor, doing odd jobs around the house ect.

Still fairly new to Perth so friendship will be fine too !!

At a glance

Summary

Ceej80's

Details

Ceej80's

Ideal Partner

Age 37 years old 28 - 36 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Southern Region, WA Within 25km
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Honesty and loyalty are traits I really admire, a partner with a smiling happy go lucky attitude is a plus also !

My interests

Music
Broad taste in music, pretty much all sorts except Hip Hop and real Heavy Metal
Reading
Like a good read whenever I can, mostly non fiction, true crime ect.
Movies & TV
Happy to watch most movies, just not much of a sci-fi fan !!
Sport
Like to watch NBA, bit of motorsport.
Other Interests
Gym, running, MTB, 4wd, weekend getaway's, odd jobs around the house, always something to do !

Contact Ceej80

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me