skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


31, Male, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT
Last online:
17 Sep '17


Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me



At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 31 years old 18 - 30 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 10km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Down to earth girl with a good sense of humour, someone who enjoys the outdoors and having a laugh. Nice eyes and smile is a winner too!

My interests

Love live/acoustic and pretty much anything apart from country and screamo
Car mags?!
Movies & TV
Snatch, Transporter 1,2 The Hangover, anything with some action and comedy really
AFL(Cats!), Rugby Union(Rebels) , Boxing, Kick boxing, Car racing
Other Interests
I like to get away from the city every now and then for some 4wding and camping. Apart from that dinner at a nice restaurant and drinks at a pub/bar or a quiet night at home

Contact JJ1986

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me