skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Laxana

36, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Last online:
20 Sep '17

Headline

“Challenge accepted. ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I love pictures but they often don't reveal the most important about a person. So let's take things a little slow, chat, coffee, dinner and get to know each other a little more. Good things in life mustn't be rushed.

There are many things I love but to name only a few, they would be spending time in nature, holidays/travel/adventures, animals, reading a good book and relaxing.

I'm searching for that one special person to create a life time of beautiful memories with.

What's important in my ideal partner is to have a kind and generous heart as I have, someone who is intelligent but can also make me laugh, loyal, honest and be my rock.

At a glance

Summary

Laxana's

Details

Laxana's

Ideal Partner

Age 36 years old 35 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 75km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Possibly wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree, Post Graduate
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

Contact Laxana

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me