skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MoorabbinGuy86

32, Male, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
19 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Life is meant to be enjoyed!!

Description

Hi....
Not sure what to say about myself but here it goes.
Ive been working in the banking and finance industry for 8 and a half years. During the summer, i play for a local cricket team and in the winter enjoy playing tennis, gym keeps me going during the week.
Love socialising and heading out with mates for a drink, cant beat a cold beer on a hot summer day! Also enjoy being lazy every now and then as we all do.
I think thats a good start... Lets take it from there...

At a glance

his details

  • 32 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Lebanese
  • Middle Eastern
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Financial Services
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 27 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

Funny, kind, caring, social, enjoys my company i hope!

My interests

Music
Anything except the full on metal stuff
Reading
The paper
Movies & TV
Most movoes, hate scary movies though
Sport
Cricket, tennis, golf, footy