skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Piper58

28, Female, Single, Gungahlin, ACT

Last online:
15 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hoping to find somebody positive and with a great sense of humour.

Description

Hello. Im a teacher and tries to balance every aspect of my life as best as possible. Im independent and have clear goals, but miss having someone to talk to and someone to hang out with. I love to talk and looks having people around me. Hoping to find someone who will make me laugh and enjoy adventures with :)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 28 years old 23 - 34 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Gungahlin, ACT Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
4 years
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone laid back and can stay quite calm in situations. Someone that can relax and chill all day, but rarely. Someone who can take charge of a situation and knows what he wants.

Contact Piper58

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me