skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sporty34

34, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
20 Sep '17

Headline

“Life is about stepping out of your comfort zone. ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I prioritise in life. I like to work hard, achieve goals and love learning new aspects in life or views.
I enjoy a good night with friends, having fun and making people smile.
I believe in a balanced life and being happy without the price tag.
I enjoy bringing out the best in people.
I love to laugh, travel, train with my horses and cuddle with my dogs. An animal lover is a must.

Would love to meet someone that is loyal, good communicator, knows how to have fun and enjoy a relaxing night at home with a home cooked meal and a nice bottle of wine.

Friends describe me as ambitious, honest, someone they look up to, intelligent and a good listener.








At a glance

Summary

Sporty34's

Details

Sporty34's

Ideal Partner

Age 34 years old 34 - 43 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km of Wentworth Point 2127
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality South African
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Private, Average
physical
Eye colour Blue Green, Blue, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown Black, Grey, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical Healthcare / Medical, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Advertising / PR / Media, Accounting, Financial Services, Legal, Education / Science, Agricultural, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Government
Job role Professional Business Owner, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Management, Executive
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Catholic, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone that is loyal, honest and a good communicator. He must be intelegent, enjoy life, and have fun. He must be responsible and have goals. He must be caring, affectionate, loving and spontaneous. Please don't contact me if you have children or divorced. I don't want complication.

My interests

Music
enjoy listening to Tripple J have a wide selection of music
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, suits, and anything comedy.
Sport
horse riding, going to the gym, and swimming.

Contact Sporty34

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me