skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TimeForKombucha

36, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Friends first”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi there, im also tall, fit, rich, confident, impeccable speller, hilarious, good hair, great teeth and masterful at making stuff up. Back in Oz after four years in the US.

I like to read the news pretty often and keep up to speed with what is going on in the world - mostly to kill a few minutes here and there while I try to re-focus on getting work done in the bloody friggin office cubicle.

Recent Books - Total Recall (Arnie's Autobioraphy), Camp 14 (First hand account of North Korean Gulag life), Preacher (Graphic Novel)
Recent Watches - GoT (like everyone else in Oz), Archer, Rick and Morty, Preacher
Podcast/Radio - This American Life, Moth, Sunday Night Safran, getsomeheadspace.com, ABC News (getting old I know, I listen to this while making dinner)
Food - Pan fried salmon plus tons of chilli, Anything KETO - addicted to Kombucha tea
Sport - Play soccer, watch NRL, run, cycle, boardgames and other nerd activities

By the by I'm starting to make my own soup - feel free to share recipes..

At a glance

Summary

TimeForKombucha's

Details

TimeForKombucha's

Ideal Partner

Age 36 years old 27 - 34 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'2/188 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

...

My interests

Music
Whatever people recommend - I have to admit I've dropped the ball with new music - Spotify is pretty amazing for getting up to speed..Otherwise rock and hip-hop from the late 90's/2000's..
Reading
Mostly Non-Fiction - im open to recommendations for a good fiction book though!
Movies & TV
We are in the golden age of TV - currently watching Better Call Saul, Bloodline, House of Cards and Archer..
Sport
Soccer, running (because I have to to play soccer)..
Other Interests
Gaming, sport, investing, keto

Contact TimeForKombucha

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me