skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Tinks89

28, Female, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I've had at least 10 people in the last month tell me they met their partners online, so I'm taking it as a sign and giving it a try!

I work indoors, so in my free time all I want to do is be out in the sun somehow. Whether it's going to the beach, exploring nature or sitting in a sunny cafe courtyard.
I would say I'm quite an active person, I have played a wide variety of sports in my time and will give anything a try (I do love the water so anything to do with that is always fun).
On the flip side though I'm also happy chilling out watching a movie or catching up with friends and family.
I enjoy large social gatherings but prefer smaller, more intimate settings where I feel like I'm actually making connections with people rather than just small talk.
I love animals and think life is always better with pets.
I would consider myself a free thinker, I believe life is too short to be anything other than your most authentic self or to waste time on unfulfilling relationships.
Although I'm not religious I would say I am a spiritual person.

What I'm looking for above all else is someone who is genuine and self aware. I have a lot of travelling I would still like to do, so hopefully that would also be a common interest.

Other than that, I don't want to be too specific as I think compatibility is more about communication and mutual respect than it is having 50 things in common.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 28 years old 28 - 35 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Some college, Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

My interests

Music
I love music and usually have my ipod with me at all times. I will listen to anything but especially like some of the older styles that I grew up listening to.
Reading
I have always enjoyed reading. It's not something I always find time for anymore but when I get the chance I will read anything.
Movies & TV
Don't watch a lot of TV and especially dislike reality tv. I love movies though and series. Will watch just about any kind of film but prefer comedies.
Sport
swimming, yoga, running. I like to keep active.
Other Interests
Beach- love the beach, have grown up living near it and don't feel right if I'm not close to it. Travel- have already travelled a fair amount but still have a lot of places left to see!

Contact Tinks89

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me