skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

justmeND

38, Male, Single, St George, NSW

Last online:
19 Jun '18
Standout
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

nothing to see here...

Description

It's time for me to make a greater effort to be more social and hopefully find "the one" - so, here I am on the internet! Would be great to meet a lady that is intelligent, confident and cheeky.

Given that I'm an engineer, I'm quite analytical, so I hope you can handle that. I'm quite passionate about my career and recently completed a post graduate degree - bit of a nerd!

I like to be quite active outside of the office but usually only get around to running and gym sessions. I have also recently been on a few hiking trips - my new favorite getaway. Otherwise, I spend my time looking for mental stimulation in all of its forms such as the latest hot topic on QandA.

I'm hoping to share my life experiences with that special someone while building upon a future together.

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • St George, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Professional
  • Other Christian

his ideal partner

  • 29 - 36 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim

My interests

Music
Daft Punk, Kanye, Ambrela
Reading
The Alchemist
Movies & TV
Seinfeld, Q&A, House of Cards
Sport
Soccer
Other Interests
coffee, running, bushwalking, gym, fine dining