skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

pinknana

30, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Last online:
11 Sep '17

Headline

“If you never act, you will never know for sure.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I love life, my family, and enjoy keeping fit and eating healthy. I would like to meet a caring person to share my life with and I think that it is important to build a relationship based on friendship, honesty, understanding and love. I am looking for someone who is intelligence, tall and fit and is willing to try my interests. Someone who wants to make themselves a better person everyday. Adventure is great and I love tying new things however I would be content just sitting and enjoying time together or sharing all the lovely little moments in life.

At a glance

Summary

pinknana's

Details

pinknana's

Ideal Partner

Age 30 years old 25 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Chinese
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Green, Blue
Hair colour Auburn Red, Blonde
Body type Slim Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
relaxing music, hip-hop, R&B, blues, classic.....all depends on that day what is my feeling
Reading
I do not like to read, but I would like to try. Probably I have read a lot of textbooks, lol.
Movies & TV
I like watching TV about com-sit type , such as Vampire Daily , Gossip Girl and Big Bong Theory etc. I also like movies, the genre is romance , youth drama and si-fi , there are my favorites.
Sport
water sports, bush walk, surfing, swimming

Contact pinknana

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me