skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lonelyguy79

39, Male, Single, Launceston & Northern Region, TAS

Last online:
19 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

love chatting to new people

About me - description

busy full-time single daddy
find it hard to go out and meet new people the old fashioned way... so here I am
love chatting to new people
maybe catching up and having a wine or coffee

At a glance

his details

  • 39 years old
  • Male
  • Launceston & Northern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Other job role
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 34 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

someone who loves good company and loves a laugh a quiet drink at the local going on walks or just a cosy night in by the fire

My interests

Music
basically whatever is on the radio
Reading
love a good true crime novel
Movies & TV
love all sorts of movies I'll watch anything once into Netflix atm so been watching lots of TV series Dexter friends 13 reasons why prison break
Sport
a big footy fan....go hawks
Other Interests
absolutely love the outdoors and a good walk/hike