skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

pinayprincess

23, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Seeking soulmate.

About me - description

I reside in the Philippines, but am currently in Australia on vacation visiting family. I am devoted catholic and therefore i have strong and firm beliefs. I am a very honest lady and am looking for the same in a man.
I am not looking for a holiday romance, i am seeking a husband and to have a family. I am seeking a man that will respect my faith and also my culture.
My family is very important to me and so are my friends. If you have the same beliefs as mine then please say hello.

At a glance

her details

  • 23 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • Filipino
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 20 - 31 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single
  • Asian, White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, High School, Degree
  • Professional, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Executive
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Must be honest, caring and respect my beliefs and culture. Must be ready to settle down and have a family. Must be looking for a wife, not a fling.