skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


51, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

There is only one happiness in this life, to love and be loved.

About me - description

Hello I am an adventurous, outgoing lady who loves the outdoors and trying new things. I am from Kazakhstan and am living in Darwin currently visiting my daughter and her Family. I plan on being here for at least the next year so I would love to find someone to share some new experiences with and to see what this beautiful area has to offer.

I must warn you my English is quite limited so you will need to be patient with me. Maybe I could teach you Russian in return. :)

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 67 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker