skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

unavailablename35

36, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Peru, or Canada?

About me - description

I'm:
-Domesticated
-Employed (Full time)
-Vaccinated
-Independent
-Licensed
-House Broken
-Adventurous
-Has Teeth (own)

At a glance

his details

  • 36 years old
  • Male
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Trades / Services
  • Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 42 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Probably easier to list what I'm not interested in: - Pumped up tits - Duck Face Selfies - Flat Brim Caps - Bare feet - Caked on Make Up - Fake Tans - "Glamour Photos" - Photos with your tongue hanging out - Text speech (It's not 2001, and there's no character limits on here)

My interests

Music
Indie, Alternative, Ska, Punk
Reading
Orwell, Heller, Fantasy,
Movies & TV
Documentaries, not a huge tv/movie guy.
Sport
I need to do more lol.
Other Interests
Cooking, travelling, mechanical work, motor cycling